Internet Law and Policy Foundry Announces its 2022 – 2024 Executive Board

The Foundry is proud to announce the executive board for its 2022 – 2024 fellowship class:

Executive Board

President: Rikki George

Co-Vice Presidents: Justin P’ng & Uma Kalkar (she/her)

Treasurer: Kevin Wei (he/they)

Secretary: Ellen Magallanes (she/her)

Director of Communications: Joe Catapano

Director of Operations: Grant Versfeld

Regional Chairs

Greater Washington, DC: Kelsey Frierson

West Coast: Reema Moussa (she/her)

New York Region: Lama Mohammed (she/her)

Europe: Emine Ozge Yildirim

The executive team will provide structure and guidance for all Internet Law and Policy Foundry events and content development projects, with an emphasis on highlighting the work of current Fellows and fostering new ideas and collaboration between all members.

The Foundry is a collaborative collection of early-career professionals passionate about technology and disruptive innovation. Fellows — who were selected through a competitive process — are provided with a platform for professional development, constructive debate, and network-building within a cohort of skilled attorneys and policy analysts eager to help shape the development of internet law and policy. The Foundry is run by its fellows, who are responsible for putting together events and content of interest that cater to the technology, law, and public policy communities. The Foundry envisions a world in which the most important positions in Internet, communications, and technology law and policy are held by professionals who are truly passionate about the transformative power of the Internet and technology.

Learn more about the Foundry here:

See the 2022 Class of Fellows at: